Scott Warzecha ’79
President

Phone: 320-258-7639
Email: swarzecha@catholiccommunityschools.org

Emily Delano
Human Resources Coordinator

Phone: 320-258-7639
Email: edelano@catholiccommunityschools.org

Chris Schellinger
Director of Advancement

Phone: 320-257-2139
Email: cschellinger@catholiccommunityschools.org

Abby Schneider
Advancement Associate

Phone: 320-529-4603
Email: aschneider@cathedralcrusaders.org

Marit Ortega
Advancement Associate

Phone: 320-257-2121
Email: mortega@cathedralcrusaders.org

Russ Markfelder
Director of Finance

Phone: 320-316-0403
Email: rmarkfelder@catholiccommunityschools.org

Kristi Cox
Accounting Manager

Phone: 320-257-2116
Email: kcox@catholiccommunityschools.org

Dan Super
Senior Accountant

Phone: 320-257-2139
Email: dsuper@catholiccommunityschools.org

Shannon Buck
Accountant

Phone: 320-316-1087
Email: sbuck@catholiccommunityschools.org

Mary Beth Wenner
Accountant

Phone: 320-257-2140
Email: mwenner@catholiccommunityschools.org